EZEKIAL EXCELLENCE.

This just may be both the simplest and easiest lunch I have yet to make. And it’s damn good. The wrap is an 80 calorie Ezekial wrap filled with Olives of all sort, Lettuce, Spinach, Tuna/no mayo I substituted a teaspoon of dill sauce dip instead, Feta cheese (you know I love my cheese), red onions, and finishing it off with a spread of olive sauce. To say it was divine would be a heavenly understatement. Next to it is my basic saintly salad with just a dash of lemon instead of Balsamic Vinegar. In my special birthday mug, basic hot water and lemon. Trust me when I say, I could live off this meal for quite some time. And who said “lettuce is cow food”—oh that’s right, my dad’s motto. We’re currently working on that.

One thought on “EZEKIAL EXCELLENCE.

Leave a Reply

